Facebook Twitter Youtube Instagram

Sign up for email updates from Coors Cowboy Club

Home > About > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Dennis Horn - President
Steve Rael - Vice President
Chris Gilbert - Vice President
Shawn Venhaus - Secretary
Ryan Ahern - Treasurer


Dee Aduddel
Aaron Duck
Carlos Lugo
Tom Spanel
Tony Ivey
Randy Perez
Shawn Venhaus
Steve Rael
Clint McMurtry
Chuck Pairis


Tod Mayfield
Ed Montana
Chris Reed
Vance Reed
Dean Roper
Tom Spanel
Terry Wright
Back to
Tickets & Deals